Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CGN New Energy Holdings Co., Ltd.
Stock code	01811
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	26 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	USD 0.0156 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	23 May 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1217 per share
Exchange rate	USD 1: HKD 7.8
Ex-dividend date	05 June 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	06 June 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 07 June 2024 to 12 June 2024
Record date	12 June 2024
Payment date	21 June 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Zhang Zhiwu (Chairman) and Mr. Li Guangming (President); the Company's non-executive directors are Mr. Liu Qingming and Mr. Zhao Xianwen; and the Company's independent non-executive directors are Mr. Wang Minhao, Mr. Yang Xiaosheng, and Mr. Leung Chi Ching Frederick.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1